Important Sponsor FEX-WISP Dates

2016-2017

Friday, October 7, 12 PM
Sponsor Registration Deadline for Paid WISPs

Sunday, October 16
Student Application Deadline for Paid WISPs

Thursday, October 20-Friday, October 21
Sponsors to receive Paid WISP applicant resumes

Friday, October 21, 12 PM
Sponsor Registration Deadline for FEX Opportunities and Unpaid WISPs

Friday, November 4
Deadline for Paid WISP decisions

Tuesday, November 15
FEX Lottery for Unpaid Opportunities

Friday, November 18
WISP Lottery for Unpaid Opportunities

Tuesday, November 29
Professional Development Sessions for students; please note that students do not receive sponsor contact information until after this session

Sunday, December 4
Deadline for students to contact assigned sponsors; you may contact students earlier if you wish keeping in mind that students won’t receive your contact info until 11/29

Monday, December 19 - Friday, January 20
(excluding Dec. 24th-25th and Dec 31st-Jan 1st)
FEX/WISP Shadowing and Internship Period