ILR Alumni Association Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2019-20
Executive Committee
President
Jordan Berman '95
jordan@ofc.tv
Vice President
Beth Florin MS '85
bcflorin@gmail.com
Vice President
Jasen Nhambiu ’93
jaynubian@hotmail.com
Vice President-Secretary
Susan Panepento '85
spanepento@gmail.com
Vice President-Treasurer
Marty Schmelkin ’91
mlschmelkin@gmail.com
Dean's Designated Representative
Jennifer Sellen
jds13@cornell.edu
Immediate Past Presidents
(See below *)
 
Terms Expire 2020
(17- )
Lindsay Boyajian ’13, MILR ’14
LTB36@cornell.edu
(14- )
Jacqueline Brady ’08
jmb295@cornell.edu
(14-)
Howard Byck ’89
howard.byck@cancer.org
(17- )
Philip Capell ’87
philcapell@aol.com     
(17- )
Mark Dembo ’86
mdembo@gmail.com     
(17-)
Elizabeth Greenidge ’93
lizgreenidge@yahoo.com
(17- )
Nicole Kuzdeba ’16
nicole.kuzdeba@gmail.com
(17- )
Alyssa O’Connor ’12
ao225@cornell.edu
(14-)
Martin Schmelkin ’91
mlschmelkin@gmail.com
(14-)
Mary Zitwer-Millman ’78
mszgmm@aol.com
Terms Expire 2021
(15- )
Tom Barreca ‘86
tbarreca@hanksbeverages.com
(15- )
Valerie Benjamin ‘90
vcarsonbenjamin@gmail.com
(18-)
Anthony Hwang ’87
tony@tonyhwang.com
(18- )
Caroline Magee ’95
carrie@hrqinc.com
(18- )
Robert Molofsky ’72
robertmolofsky@gmail.com     
(18-)
Richard Berman ’64
richard_Berman@nysd.uscourts.gov
(18- )
Nicole Mormilo ’12
nmormilo@gmail.com
(18- )
Nadene Reid ’09
nnr3@cornell.edu
(18-)
Christopher DelGiorno ’03
delgiorno@gmail.com
(18-)
Louis Montgomery ’81
louis.montgomery@kornferry.com
Terms Expire 2022
(19- )
Sue Castle ’06
smd53@cornell.edu  
(19- )
Bruce L. Cohen ‘82
bruco7777@aol.com     
(19-)
Richard Edelman ’75
rsedelman@msn.com     
(16- )
Jennifer Fitzpatrick ‘97
jlo2@cornell.edu     
(19- )
Dolores Gebhardt ’81
dgebhardt@mccarthyfingar.com     
(19-)
Michelle Hanson ’11
Michelle_Hanson@ML.com     
(16- )
Dawn Levy-Weinstein ‘88
dawnlw@optonline.net     
(19- )
David Matthews ’87
daytona25@msn.com     
(19-)
Maria Sekas-Krum
mskrecruit@gmail.com     
(16-)
Suzette Simon Rubinstein ‘86
suzetterubinstein@gmail.com     
Chapters Chairs
 
Atlanta
Hillary Gardner ‘06
hillaryRgardner@gmail.com
Boston
Nicole Kuzdeba
nicole.kuzdeba@gmail.com
Buffalo
Harvey Sanders '86
hps3@cornell.edu
 
Helaine Sanders '87
hps3@cornell.edu
Chicago
Rob Bernstein '91
rbernstein@lanermuchin.com
Cincinnati
Stephanie Chow ’17, MBA ’18
shc235@cornell.edu
Central Florida
Marshall L.Burstein ’07
mburstei@harris.com
 
Tim Carswell ’14
tcarswel@harris.com
Houston
Joanne Bush ‘01
jrbush@jonesday.com
Ithaca
Michael Esposito MILR ‘03
mve1@cornell.edu
Las Vegas
Anthony (Tony) Martin ’93
anthony.martin@ogletreedeakins.com
Long Island
Stacey Bastone '02
sac40@cornell.edu
 
Maury Josephson '83
mbjlaw@verizon.net
Los Angeles
Mark Theodore '87
mtheodore@proskauer.com
New Jersey
Ellen Dember '76
edember@kpmg.com
 
Dean Burrell ‘79
dlburrell1@gmail.com
New York City
Esta Bigler '70
erb4@cornell.edu
 
Mary Zitwer-Millman ’78
mszgmm@aol.com
Philadelphia
Elizabeth Berman MPS ’97
elizabethberman@yahoo.com
 
Dan Zinn
dan@pymetrics.com
San Francisco
Paul Garrison '86
Paulgarrison55@comcast.net
South Florida
Arturo Ross ‘83
aross@gunster.com
Southwest
Richard Fincher '73
rdf@workplaceresolutions.com
 
Amy DeMarco '00
ACD16@yahoo.com
 
Annabel Whiting '98
Annabel.whiting@bbva.com
Washington, DC
Krishna Collie '96
kzcollie@gmail.com
Westchester
Marion Zinman '62
mjzinman@yahoo.com
 
Lisa Hunter '77
lisa.hunter@ncg-inc.com
 
Don Zinn ’76
dzinn@stevendouglas.com
 
Automatic Members According to Association By-Laws