ILR Alumni Association Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2019-20

Executive Committee

President Jordan Berman '95 jordan@ofc.tv
Vice President Beth Florin MS '85 bcflorin@gmail.com
Vice President Jasen Nhambiu ’93 jaynubian@hotmail.com
Vice President-Secretary Susan Panepento '85 spanepento@gmail.com.
Vice President-Treasurer Marty Schmelkin ’91 mlschmelkin@gmail.com
Dean's Designated Representative Jennifer Sellen jds13@cornell.edu
Immediate Past Presidents (See below *)  

Terms Expire 2020

(17- ) Lindsay Boyajian ’13, MILR ’14  
(14- ) Jacqueline Brady ’08  
(14-) Howard Byck ’89  
(17- ) Philip Capell ’87 philcapell@aol.com
(17- ) Mark Dembo ’86 mdembo@gmail.com
(17-) Elizabeth Greenidge ’93  
(17- ) Nicole Kuzdeba ’16  
(17- ) Alyssa O’Connor ’12  
(14-) Martin Schmelkin ’91  
(14-) Mary Zitwer-Millman ’78  

Terms Expire 2021

(15- ) Tom Barreca ‘86 tbarreca@hanksbeverages.com
(15- ) Valerie Benjamin ‘90  
(18-) Anthony Hwang ’87  
(18- ) Caroline Magee ’95  
(18- ) Robert Molofsky ’72 robertmolofsky@gmail.com
(18-) Richard Berman ’64  
(18- ) Nicole Mormilo ’12  
(18- ) Nadene Reid ’09  
(18-) Christopher DelGiorno ’03  
(18-) Louis Montgomery ’81  

Terms Expire 2022

(19- ) Sue Castle ’06 smd53@cornell.edu
(19- ) Bruce L. Cohen ‘82 bruco7777@aol.com
(19-) Richard Edelman ’75 rsedelman@msn.com
(16- ) Jennifer Fitzpatrick ‘97 jlo2@cornell.edu
(19- ) Dolores Gebhardt ’81 dgebhardt@mccarthyfingar.com
(19-) Michelle Hanson ’11 Michelle_Hanson@ML.com
(16- ) Dawn Levy-Weinstein ‘88 dawnlw@optonline.net
(19- ) David Matthews ’87 daytona25@msn.com
(19-) Maria Sekas-Krum mskrecruit@gmail.com
(16-) Suzette Simon Rubinstein ‘86 suzetterubinstein@gmail.com

Chapters Chairs

Atlanta Hillary Gardner ‘06 hillaryRgardner@gmail.com
Boston Nicole Kuzdeba Michael.Clarkson@ogletreedeakins.com
Buffalo Harvey Sanders '86 hps3@cornell.edu
  Helaine Sanders '87 hps3@cornell.edu
Chicago Rob Bernstein '91 rbernstein@lanermuchin.com
Cincinnati Stephanie Chow ’17, MBA ’18 how.sh@pg.com
Central Florida Marshall L.Burstein ’07  
  Tim Carswell ’14 tcarswel@harris.com
Houston Joanne Bush ‘01  
Ithaca Michael Esposito MILR ‘03 mve1@cornell.edu
Las Vegas Anthony (Tony) Martin ’93 anthony.martin@ogletreedeakins.com
Long Island Stacey Bastone '02 sac40@cornell.edu
  Maury Josephson '83 mbjlaw@verizon.net
Los Angeles Mark Theodore '87 mtheodore@proskauer.com
New Jersey Ellen Dember '76 edember@kpmg.com
  Dean Burrell ‘79 dlburrell1@gmail.com
New York City Esta Bigler '70  
  Mary Zitwer-Millman ’78  
Philadelphia Elizabeth Berman MPS ’97  
  Dan Zinn  
San Francisco Paul Garrison '86  
South Florida Arturo Ross ‘83  
Southwest Richard Fincher '73  
  Amy DeMarco '00  
  Annabel Whiting '98  
Washington, DC Krishna Collie '96  
Westchester Marion Zinman '62  
  Lisa Hunter '77  
  Don Zinn ’76  

Automatic Members According to Association By-Laws

  • Chair, Advisory Council
    Joanne Jensen '84
  • Immediate Past Presidents *
  • Joe Cartafalsa '89
  • Esta Bigler '70,