Alumni Chapters

ILR Alumni Association Chapters offer alumni a local mechanism for "staying in touch" with fellow alumni, the School and the national Association. Chapters are intended to connect alumni and friends to the School and to assist in building the membership of the Association, usually through sponsoring local events, both social and educational. The role of the local Chapter is to complement, not to compete with, other School and / or national Association activities and events.

Chapters Chairs

Albany Vacant
Boston Michael Clarkson '89 Michael.Clarkson@ogletreedeakins.com
Kathy Baron MS '85 Kathyabaron@aol.com
Buffalo Harvey Sanders '86 hps3@cornell.edu
Helaine Sanders '87 hps3@cornell.edu
Chicago Rob Bernstein '91 rbernstein@lanermuchin.com
Cleveland Michael Wagner '86 mwagner@mai.capital
Ithaca Michael Esposito MILR '03 mve1@cornell.edu
Long Island Stacey Bastone '02; sac40@cornell.edu
Roger Kaplan '63 kaplanr@jacksonlewis.com
Los Angeles Mark Theodore '87 mtheodore@proskauer.com
New Jersey Ellen Dember '76 edember@kpmg.com
Amber Gilbert '96 amber2027@aol.com
NYC Carolyn Richmond '91 cdr23@cornell.edu
Rick Lustig '81 rtlustig@aol.com
Philadelphia Rich Lovely '81 richlovely1@gmail.com
Rochester Vacant
San Francisco Paul Garrison '86 Paulgarrison55@comcast.net
South Florida Allan Weitzman '70 aweitzman@proskauer.com
Southwest Richard Fincher '73 rdf@workplaceresolutions.com
Washington, DC Krishna Collie '96 kzcollie@gmail.com
Westchester Marion Zinman '62 mjzinman@yahoo.com
Lisa Hunter '77 lisa.hunter@ncg-inc.com