Alumni Chapters

ILR Alumni Association Chapters offer alumni a local mechanism for "staying in touch" with fellow alumni, the School and the national Association. Chapters are intended to connect alumni and friends to the School and to assist in building the membership of the Association, usually through sponsoring local events, both social and educational. The role of the local Chapter is to complement, not to compete with, other School and / or national Association activities and events.

Chapters Chairs

Atlanta Hillary Gardner ‘06 hillaryRgardner@gmail.com
Austin Tara M. Kumpf ’09 tara.kumpf@ogletree.com
Boston Nicole Kuzdeba ’16 nicole.kuzdeba@gmail.com
Buffalo Harvey Sanders '86 hps3@cornell.edu
Helaine Sanders '87 hps3@cornell.edu
Chicago Rob Bernstein '91 rbernstein@lanermuchin.com
Central Florida Marshall L. Burstein ’07 mburstei@harris.com
Tim Carswell ’14 tcarswel@harris.com
Cincinnati Stephanie Chow ’17, MBA ’18 how.sh@pg.com
Houston Joanne Bush ‘01 jrbush@jonesday.com
Ithaca Michael Esposito MILR '03 mve1@cornell.edu
Las Vegas Anthony (Tony) Martin ’93 anthony.martin@ogletreedeakins.com
Long Island Stacey Bastone '02; sac40@cornell.edu
Maury Josephson ’82 mbjlaw@verizon.net
Los Angeles Mark Theodore '87 mtheodore@proskauer.com
New Jersey Ellen Dember '76 edember@kpmg.com
Dean Burrell ‘79 dlburrell1@gmail.com
NYC Esta Bigler ’70 erb4@cornell.edu
Mary Zitwer-Millman ’78 mszgmm@aol.com
Philadelphia Elizabeth Berman MPS ’97 elizabethberman@yahoo.com
San Francisco Paul Garrison '86 Paulgarrison55@comcast.net
South Florida Arturo Ross ‘83 aross@gunster.com
Southwest Richard Fincher '73 rdf@workplaceresolutions.com
Annabel Whiting '98 annabel.whiting@bbva.com
Amy DeMarco Miller MILR '00 acd16@yahoo.com
Washington, DC Krishna Collie '96 kzcollie@gmail.com
Westchester Marion Zinman '62 mjzinman@yahoo.com
Lisa Hunter '77 lisa.hunter@ncg-inc.com
Don Zinn '76 dzinn@stevendouglas.com