School of Law, Central South University, Changsha, Hunan Province

Central South University (CSU) was established in 2000 as a merger of three regional universities. CSU is a comprehensive research university under the direct administration of the Ministry of Education of the People's Republic of China. CSU has more than 33,000 full-time undergraduates and 12,000 graduate students. It has more than 200 overseas students from more than 30 countries. CSU is among the first tier universities in China and also a member of the Project 211 and the Project 985 with strength in science engineering and medical science. CSU ranks 16th out of 2000 universities in China. CSU is located in Changsha, capital of the Hunan Province.

The CSU School of Law has eight programs, two at the bachelor level and six at the Masters level. For example, the School of Law offers Master’s degrees in Criminal law, Business law, Economic jurisprudence and International law. The program has 112 teaching staff. Our faculty contact from the School of Law is Professor Yu.