ILR Alumni Association Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2017-2018
Executive Committee
President
Joe Cartafalsa '89
jcartafalsa@putneylaw.com
Vice President
Beth Florin MS '85
bcflorin@aol.com
Vice President
Jordan Berman '95
jordan@shorn.com
Vice President-Secretary
Susan Panepento '85
spanepento@gmail.com 
Vice President-Treasurer
Don Zinn '76
DZinn@jobplex.com
Dean's Designated Representative
Jennifer Thurston
jds13@cornell.edu
Immediate Past Presidents
(See below *)
 
Terms Expire 2018
(15- )
Tom Barreca '86
tombarreca@optimum.net
(15- )
Valerie Benjamin '90
vcb6@cornell.edu 
(12-)
Jed Dodd '82
doddjed@verizon.net
(12- )
Patricia Charise Fitzgerald '97
fitzgerald.patricia@dol.gov
(12- )
Tonya Hallett '96
tonya.hallett@cadillac.com
(15-)
Robert Landau '91, JD '94
robert.landau@gmail.com
(12- )
Richard Lovely '81
richlovely1@gmail.com
(12- )
Susan Panepento '85
spanepento@gmail.com
 (12- )
Cory Stern MILR'04
sterno20@gmail.com
 (12- )
Marjorie Wittner '84
mflacksw@yahoo.com
Terms Expire 2019
(16- )
Jasen Nhambiu ‘93
jaynubian@hotmail.com
(16- )
Leigh Amaro ‘99 
ghamaro@gmail.com
(16- )
Dawn Levy-Weinstein ‘88
dawnlw@optonline.net
(13- )
Susan Youngblood ‘92  
susanyoungblood@yahoo.com
(16- )
Jennifer Fitzpatrick ‘97 
jlo2@cornell.edu
(13- )
Raphael Sebastian ‘87 
rafionline@aol.com
(10- )
Ames J. Collins ‘88
amescollins@comcast.net
(10- )
Jason Jendrewski ‘05
jbj7@cornell.edu
(16- )
Joel Friedman ‘72
jfriedman@law.tulane.edu
(10- )
Suzette Simon Rubinstein ‘86
suzetterubinstein@gmail.com
Terms Expire 2020
(17- )
Lindsay Boyajian ’13, MILR’14
ltb36@cornell.edu
(14- )
Jacqueline Brady ’08
jmb295@cornell.edu 
(14- )
Howard Byck '89
howard.byck@cancer.org
(17- )
Philip Capell ’87
philcapell@aol.com
(17- )
Mark Dembo ’86
mdembo@gmail.com
(17- )
 Elizabeth Greenidge ’93
lizgreenidge@yahoo.com
(17- )
Nicole Kuzdeba '16
nicole.kuzdeba@gmail.com
(17- )
Alyssa O’Connor '12
ao225@cornnell.edu
(14- )
Martin Schmelkin ’91
mlschmelkin@gmail.com
(14- )
Mary Zitwer Millman '78
mszgmm@aol.com
Chapters Chairs
Albany
Vacant
 
Boston
Nicole Kuzdeba
nicole.kuzdeba@gmail.com
Buffalo
Harvey Sanders '86
hps3@cornell.edu
 
Helaine Sanders '87
hps3@cornell.edu
Chicago
Rob Bernstein '91
rbernstein@lanermuchin.com
Cleveland
Michael Wagner '86
mwagner@mai.capital
Ithaca
Michael Esposito MILR '03
mve1@cornell.edu
Long Island
Stacey Bastone '02
sac40@cornell.edu
 
Roger Kaplan '63
kaplanr@jacksonlewis.com
Los Angeles
Mark Theodore '87
mtheodore@proskauer.com
New Jersey
Ellen Dember '76
edember@kpmg.com
 
Amber Gilber '96
amber2027@aol.com
New York City
Esta Bigler '70
erb4@cornell.edu
Philadelphia
Rich Lovely '81
richlovely1@gmail.com
Rochester
Vacant
 
San Francisco
Paul Garrison '86
Paulgarrison55@comcast.net
South Florida
Allan Weitzman '70
aweitzman@proskauer.com
Southwest
Richard Fincher '73
rdf@workplaceresolutions.com
 
Amy DeMarco '00
ACD16@yahoo.com
 
Annabel Whiting '98
Annabel.whiting@bbva.com
Washington, DC
Krishna Collie '96
kzcollie@gmail.com
Westchester
Marion Zinman '62
mjzinman@yahoo.com
 
Lisa Hunter '77
lisa.hunter@ncg-inc.com
 
Automatic Members According to Association By-Laws