ILR Alumni Association Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2018-19
Executive Committee
President
Joe Cartafalsa '89
joseph.cartafalsa@ogletree.com
Vice President
Beth Florin MS '85
bcflorin@aol.com
Vice President
Jordan Berman '95
jordan@shorn.com
Vice President-Secretary
Susan Panepento '85
spanepento@gmail.com 
Vice President-Treasurer
Don Zinn '76
DZinn@jobplex.com
Dean's Designated Representative
Jennifer Thurston
jds13@cornell.edu
Immediate Past Presidents
(See below *)
 
Terms Expire 2019
(16- )
Jason Njambiu '93

jaynubian@hotmail.com

(16- )
Leigh Amaro ‘99 
ghamaro@gmail.com
(13-)
Raphael Sebastian ‘87 
rafionline@aol.com
(12- )
Dawn Levy-Weinstein ‘88
dawnlw@optonline.net     
(13- )
Susan Youngblood ‘92
susanyoungblood@yahoo.com
(16-)
Jennifer Fitzpatrick ‘97 
jlo2@cornell.edu
(10- )
Ames J. Collins ‘88
amescollins@comcast.net
(10- )
 Jason Jendrewski ‘05
jbj7@cornell.edu
 (16- )
Joel Friedman ‘72
 jfriedman@tulane.edu
 (16- )
Suzette Simon Rubinstein ‘86
suzetterubinstein@gmail.com
Terms Expire 2020
(17- )
Lindsay Boyajian ’13, MILR’14
ltb36@cornell.edu
(14- )
Jacqueline Brady ’08
jmb295@cornell.edu 
(14- )
Howard Byck '89
 
howard.byck@cancer.org
(17- )
Philip Capell ’87
 
philcapell@aol.com
(17- )
Mark Dembo ’86
mdembo@gmail.com
(17- )
Elizabeth Greenidge ’93
lizgreenidge@yahoo.com
(17- )
Nicole Kuzdeba '16
nicole.kuzdeba@gmail.com
(17 )
Alyssa O’Connor '12
ao225@cornnell.edu
(14 )
Martin Schmelkin ’91
mlschmelkin@gmail.com
(1- )
Mary Zitwer Millman '78
mszgmm@aol.com
Terms Expire 2021
(17- )
Tom Barreca ‘86
tombarreca@optimum.net  
(14- )
Valerie Benjamin ‘90

vbenjamin@elnk.com

(14- )
Anthony Hwang ’87
howard.byck@cancer.org
(17- )
Caroline Magee ’95
carrie@hrqinc.com
(17- )
Robert Molofsky ’72 
robertmolofsky@gmail.com
(17- )
Richard Berman ’64 
richard_Berman@nysd.uscourts.gov
(17- )
Nicole Mormilo ’12 
nmormilo@gmail.com
(17- )
Nadene Reid ’09
nnr3@cornell.edu
(14- )
Christopher DelGiorno ’03 
delgiorno@gmail.com 
(14- )
Louis Montgomery ’81 
louis.montgomeryjr@gmail.com
Chapters Chairs
Albany
Vacant
 
Boston
Nicole Kuzdeba
nicole.kuzdeba@gmail.com
Buffalo
Harvey Sanders '86
hps3@cornell.edu
 
Helaine Sanders '87
hps3@cornell.edu
Chicago
Rob Bernstein '91
rbernstein@lanermuchin.com
Cleveland
Michael Wagner '86
mwagner@mai.capital
Houston
Ithaca
Joanne Bush '01
Michael Esposito MILR '03
jrbush@jonesday.com
mve1@cornell.edu
Long Island
Stacey Bastone '02
sac40@cornell.edu
 
Maury Josephson '83
mbjlaw@verizon.net 
Los Angeles
Mark Theodore '87
mtheodore@proskauer.com
New Jersey
Ellen Dember '76
edember@kpmg.com
 
Amber Gilber '96
amber2027@aol.com
New York City
Esta Bigler '70
erb4@cornell.edu
Philadelphia
Rich Lovely '81
richlovely1@gmail.com
Rochester
Vacant
 
San Francisco
Paul Garrison '86
Paulgarrison55@comcast.net
South Florida
Allan Weitzman '70
aweitzman@proskauer.com
Southwest
Richard Fincher '73
rdf@workplaceresolutions.com
 
Amy DeMarco '00
ACD16@yahoo.com
 
Annabel Whiting '98
Annabel.whiting@bbva.com
Washington, DC
Krishna Collie '96
kzcollie@gmail.com
Westchester
Marion Zinman '62
mjzinman@yahoo.com
 
Lisa Hunter '77
lisa.hunter@ncg-inc.com
 
Automatic Members According to Association By-Laws