Cornell University

Alumni Association

621 Ives Hall, 607-255-6623

Cornell ILR Alumni Association, Inc.

Board of Directors 2013-2014

The current Board members are listed below

Executive Committee


President Esta Bigler '70 erb4@cornell.edu
Vice President Beth Florin MS '85 bcflorin@aol.com
Vice President Joe Cartafalsa '89 jcartafalsa@putneylaw.com
Vice President-Secretary Ruth Raisfeld '77 rraisfeld@gmail.com
Vice President-Treasurer Donald Zinn '76 Dzinn@exigentsearch.com
Dean's Designated Representative Christopher Crooker '88, MPS '12 cec23@cornell.edu
Immediate Past Presidents (See below *)  

 

Terms Expire 2014


(11- ) Michael Bauman '87 arugula@rcn.com
(11- ) Beth Florin MS '85 bcflorin@aol.com
(08- ) Amber M. Gilbert '96 amber2027@aol.com
(08- ) Roland M. Lange '89 rml718@gmail.com
(11- ) Heather Levy '10 hlevy@deloitte.com
(11- ) David Matthews '87 david.Matthews.Cornell@gmail.com
(11- ) Katelyn McClellan '08 kem53@cornell.edu
(11- ) Eliot Schuman '75 ems@ddw-law.com
(08- ) Eric Simon '76 simone@jacksonlewis.com
(11- ) Rob Whitman '86 whitman12@optonline.net

 

Terms Expire 2015


(12- ) Jed Dodd '82 doddjed@verizon.net
(09- ) Dale B. Bernstein '76 Bernstein.Dale@gmail.com
(12- ) Patricia Howard Fitzgerald '97 fitzgerald.patricia@dol.gov
(12- ) Joan Freedman '81 drjoanfreedman@yahoo.com
(12- ) Richard Lovely '81 rlovely@houghtonintl.com
(12- ) Cory Stern MILR'04 sterno20@gmail.com
(12- ) Susan Panepento '85 panepento@hotmail.com
(09- ) Robert Ostrov '73 rostrov1@yahoo.com
(12- ) Debra Osofsky '85 DebraOsofsky@gmail.com
(12- ) Marjorie Wittner '84 mflacksw@yahoo.com

 

Terms Expire 2016


(10- ) Leona Barsky '80; MS '81 Leonabarsky@aol.com
(10- ) John Ertl '11 jme86@cornell.edu
(10- Emily Drucker '92 drucker.adr@gmail.com
(13- ) Susan Youngblood '92 susanuoungblood@yahoo.com
(10- ) Rick Lustig '81 rtlustig@aol.com
(13- ) Raphael Sebastia '87 rafionline@aol.com
(13- ) Ames J. Collins '88 amescollins@comcast.net
(13- ) Jason Jendrewski '05 jbj7@cornell.edu
(13- ) Shani Waugh Allen '96 smw2@cornell.edu
(13- ) Jeff Winikow '86 jwinikow@yahoo.com

 

Chapters Chairs


Albany Vacant  
Boston Michael Clarkson '89 Michael.Clarkson@ogletreedeakins.com
  Kathy Baron MS '85 Kathyabaron@aol.com
Buffalo Harvey Sanders '86 hps3@cornell.edu
  Helaine Sanders '87 hps3@cornell.edu
Chicago Rob Bernstein '91 rbernstein@lanermuchin.com
Ithaca Michael Esposito MILR '03 mve1@cornell.edu
Long Island Stacey Bastone '02 sac40@cornell.edu
  Roger Kaplan '63 kaplanr@jacksonlewis.com
Los Angeles Mark Theodore '87 mtheodore@proskauer.com
New Jersey Ellen Dember '76 edember@kpmg.com
New York City Carolyn Richmond '91 cdr23@cornell.edu
  Rick Lustig '81 rtlustig@aol.com
Philadelphia Vacant
Rochester Vacant  
San Francisco Paul Garrison '86 Paulgarrison55@comcast.net
South Florida Allan Weitzman '70 aweitzman@proskauer.com
Southwest Richard Fincher '73 rdf@workplaceresolutions.com
Washington, DC Krishna Collie '96 kzcollie@gmail.com
Westchester Marion Zinman '62 mjzinman@yahoo.com

 

Automatic Members According to Association By-Laws

  • Undergraduate Student Government Past President
    Amy Dreisiger '13, ard72@cornell.edu