Cornell University

Alumni Association

621 Ives Hall, 607-255-6623

ILR Alumni Chapters

ILR Alumni Association Chapters offer alumni a local mechanism for "staying in touch" with fellow alumni, the School and the national Association.  Chapters are intended to connect alumni and friends to the School and to assist in building the membership of the Association, usually through sponsoring local events, both social and educational.  The role of the local Chapter is to complement, not to compete with, other School and / or national Association activities and events.

Chapters Chairs

Albany  
Vacant

Boston                   
Michael Clarkson ’89 Michael.Clarkson@ogletreedeakins.com
 
Kathy Baron MS ‘85 Kathyabaron@aol.com

Buffalo
Harvey Sanders ‘86 hps3@cornell.edu 
Helaine Sanders ‘87 hps3@cornell.edu

Chicago
Rob Bernstein ‘91 rbernstein@lanermuchin.com

Ithaca       
Michael Esposito MILR ‘03 mve1@cornell.edu

Long Island
Stacey Bastone ’02 sac40@cornell.edu
Roger Kaplan ’63 kaplanr@jacksonlewis.com

Los Angeles
Mark Theodore ‘87 mtheodore@proskauer.com

New Jersey
Ellen Dember ’76 edember@kpmg.com

New York City
Carolyn Richmond ’91 cdr23@cornell.edu
Rick Lustig ’81 rtlustig@aol.com

Philadelphia
Vacant

Rochester
Vacant

San Francisco
Paul Garrison ‘86 Paulgarrison55@comcast.net

South Florida
Allan Weitzman ‘70 aweitzman@proskauer.com

Southwest
Richard Fincher ’73 rdf@workplaceresolutions.com

Washington, DC
Krishna Collie ’96 kzcollie@gmail.com

Westchester
Marion Zinman ‘62 mjzinman@yahoo.com