ILR Alumni Association Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2015-2016

Executive Committee

President Esta Bigler '70 erb4@cornell.edu
Vice President Beth Florin MS '85 bcflorin@aol.com
Vice President Joe Cartafalsa '89 jcartafalsa@putneylaw.com
Vice President-Secretary Ruth Raisfeld '77 rraisfeld@gmail.com
Vice President-Treasurer Donald Zinn '76 Dzinn@exigentsearch.com
Dean's Designated Representative Jennifer Thurston jds13@cornell.edu
Immediate Past Presidents (See below *)  

Terms Expire 2016

(10- ) Leona Barsky '80; MS '81 Leonabarsky@aol.com
(10- ) John Ertl '11 jme86@cornell.edu
(10- Emily Drucker '92

Drucker.emily@gmail.com

(13- ) Susan Youngblood '92 susanyoungblood@yahoo.com
(10- ) Rick Lustig '81 rtlustig@aol.com
(13- ) Raphael Sebastian '87 rafionline@aol.com
(13- ) Ames J. Collins '88 amescollins@comcast.net
(13- ) Jason Jendrewski '05 jbj7@cornell.edu
(13- ) Shani Waugh '96 shaniwaugh@mindspring.com
(13- ) Jeff Winikow '86 jwinikow@yahoo.com

Terms Expire 2017

(14- ) Jordan Berman '95 jordan@shorn.com
(14- ) Jacqueline Brady '08 jmb295@gmail.com
(14- ) Howard Byck '89 howard.byck@strayer.edu
(14- ) Jessica Carter ' 09 jessica.carter601@gmail.com
(14- ) Eric Fisher '98 eric.fisher@msg.com
(11- ) David Matthews '87 david.Matthews.Cornell@gmail.com
(11- ) Martin Schmelkin '91 mlschmelkin@gmail.com
(11- ) Eliot Schuman '75 ems@ddw-law.com
(11- ) Rob Whitman '86 rwhitman@seyfarth.com
(14- ) Mary Zitwer Millman '78 mszgmm@aol.com

Terms Expire 2018

(12- ) Tom Barreca '86 tombarreca@optimum.net
(15- ) Valerie Benjamin '90 vbenjamin@elnk.com
(12-) Jed Dodd '82 doddjed@verizon.net
(12- ) Patricia Charise Fitzgerald '97 fitzgerald.patricia@dol.gov
(12- ) Tonya Hallett '96 tonya.hallett@cadillac.com
(15-) Robert Landau '91, JD '94 robert.landau@gmail.com
(12- ) Richard Lovely '81 richlovely1@gmail.com
(12- ) Susan Panepento '85 panepento@hotmail.com
(12- ) Cory Stern MILR'04 sterno20@gmail.com
(12- ) Marjorie Wittner '84 mflacksw@yahoo.com

 

Chapters Chairs

Albany Vacant  
Boston Michael Clarkson '89 Michael.Clarkson@ogletreedeakins.com
  Kathy Baron MS '85 Kathyabaron@aol.com
Buffalo Harvey Sanders '86 hps3@cornell.edu
  Helaine Sanders '87 hps3@cornell.edu
Chicago Rob Bernstein '91 rbernstein@lanermuchin.com
Cleveland Michael Wagner '86 mwagner@mai.capital
Ithaca Michael Esposito MILR '03 mve1@cornell.edu
Long Island Stacey Bastone '02 sac40@cornell.edu
  Roger Kaplan '63 kaplanr@jacksonlewis.com
Los Angeles Mark Theodore '87 mtheodore@proskauer.com
New Jersey Ellen Dember '76 edember@kpmg.com
  Amber Gilber '96 amber2027@aol.com
New York City Carolyn Richmond '91 cdr23@cornell.edu
  Rick Lustig '81 rtlustig@aol.com
Philadelphia Rich Lovely '81 richlovely1@gmail.com
Rochester Vacant  
San Francisco Paul Garrison '86 Paulgarrison55@comcast.net
South Florida Allan Weitzman '70 aweitzman@proskauer.com
Southwest Richard Fincher '73 rdf@workplaceresolutions.com
Washington, DC Krishna Collie '96 kzcollie@gmail.com
Westchester Marion Zinman '62 mjzinman@yahoo.com
  Lisa Hunter '77 lisa.hunter@ncg-inc.com

 

Automatic Members According to Association By-Laws